• blog image0 Comments
  • /
  • last updated : 26 July, 2021

When we re-search, does the system save the inputs for the previous search?

No, the system does not save the information from the previous search. Only idea title and disclosure are retained else all other input information is deleted.

To know more, get in touch with us. ( Fix a meeting )